Naturelover

By Naturelover

Ryan

My journal would not be complete without a photo of my Number One Grandson, Ryan. He has been with us all week, and has helped choose which photo would be my blip each day.

He is a total delight. Loving, intelligent, well-mannered and much beloved by his two cousins, Brody and Belle. They have had a wonderful week at Gramma Camp, and are tearful because Ryan is going home today.
I will miss his sweetness and the fun we've had together.

This will be an amazing year for him, as he is 11 years old and will be attending special classes in mathematics at a college nearby his home. Even at the age of two he displayed incredible abilities...he could read forwards and backwards!! As our firstborn grandchild, he will always have a very special place in our hearts!!

I'm sure all the grandchildren will be appearing in three weeks, as we are having our family vacation with all eleven of us!!

Hope to catch up tomorrow with everyone. In the meantime, a huge thank you for everyone for comments, stars and favs that have sent my humble photos into the spotlight. And thanks to my grandchildren for choosing them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.