Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 168 - Brisbane

Chermside this morning, starting to get used to these kids. And one of the parents said to me today that he likes me teaching and that his child has progressed more with me then anyone else. So that was a great feeling! Considering i thought he thought i was a dingbat! So that was good. Headed back for the lagoon walk, I just took one girl over so it was quite quick and on my way back I walked on to eagle street side rather than southbank side and came across this great artwork.
Portering 2-6 it goes sooooo sloooooow. But some guys came in to collect there luggage, they are traveling across Australia racing 23 other teams from Perth to Melbourne, and they have to trade red bull- for accommodation/food and travel. I could not believe it! With a 24 case of red bull they got a flight from Perth to Darwin. Don't even ask how! Haha madness but so fun!
Then I have been given a shift at the jub tonight so thats good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.