Decoration time

There are loads of houses decorated up with Christmas lights out in Queensferry. Over the next couple of weeks I might try and blip a few of them. Unfortunately the one I really wanted to blip didn't have their centre piece on display tonight. I'll endeavour to get a blip of it before Christmas.

It was a great day today. Firstly I now have only four more days of work before I'm on holiday. Secondly I managed to get tickets for Morrissey at the Stirling Albert Hall. That means I'll see Bob Dylan on the third of May and Morrissey on the Fourth. I know that might be some peoples idea of hell but it will be great.

Oh, it was TKD tonight as well and I have now been assigned a secret, undercover mission by my instructor which I have to carry out a week tomorrow. I might reveal more details then but for now it's top secret.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Oh, I've back-blipped for yesterday too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.