West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

Unwelcome visitor

Or extra protein?
My sister has been trying to grow apples in her garden for several years without much success. Today she noticed that three of the four apples on her tree had fallen off; two were rotten. One had a couple of small holes but looked ok so she started cutting up the apple. There were three caterpillars, including this speedy one that zoomed around the plate! This is the best of several fuzzy phone shots.

7 days to go...
Packing continued. I had three viewings booked today but the agent called me first thing this morning to say that one of the people who saw it yesterday wants the flat. So as long as the references go through ok, I have a tenant. Never ever thought I'd be a landlord! Even if it is for less than a year. Going to Scotland tomorrow for a short visit to my parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.