SpotsOfTime

By SpotsOfTime

Arrival

With a rather rapid turnaround from the long haul to Norfolk and back, mum on the 'mend', and somewhat discombobulated and exhausted, I headed off with not a little trepidation to Samye Ling in the Borders for a course that grace had suggested having attended previously. 

This blip was taken as I was arriving in the rain with this in mind ... I could have done with more of this. I was daunted by the idea of the course although also felt it would be just the right thing for my current feeling of exhaustion at work but I was also daunted by the prospect of meeting what I felt were the significant reflective capacities of fellow blippers grace and Arachne in my rather dazed and confused state. 

(... daunts proved unfounded).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.