Rainy Days

Although not classed as 'holiday' I am day off, as I don't work Saturday's or Sunday's.
Coincidentally it is the first Saturday with absolutely nothing planned. I took advantage of Clare's coffee meet up with Lucy to set off on a 'round Cornwall' shopping trip for Tuesday nights BBQ ingredients; coleslaw, potato salad & hot dogs from me, plus RN sauces.
I read my entire paper, drank cafetière's of coffee and generally relaxed.
Joshua was collected from his 'Survival Camp', I don't think he was overly keen on the catching, killing and preparation of a rabbit for dinner but then again I don't suppose the rabbit was too impressed.
The family meeting at dinner was to plan the coming weeks activities; lots to look forward to and several 'Bucket List' items to tick off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.