Just the moment you think .....

...... you've got a good photo !!!!
Wouldn't you just know it! They move pull a funny face etc , so here we have it ----- on the left Bella and mum , grandma and g/daughter Alexa . We met at the garden centre for coffee , as we all had loads to do it was short and sweet. Touching base was good even so.
I did my 50 minutes in the pool ( moving the whole time, may I add!) then got the car cleaned, met for coffee, went shopping , both food and garden products !!! The Cyclamen I've brought are lovely .
Home -- did washing , vacuumed and swept the path which was covered with fallen leaves and seeds from the trees , such a mess and as I need Nick to weed and generally tidy the narrow beds each side of the path it was prudent to give him a clear run!!! After all that I sat down for a bite ( throw most of it away-- not nice-- but maybe it was the heat and not the food ) , then watered the garden etc and tackled the ironing and finished it, thank goodness, eventually sitting down with a coffee at 9.10 pm. Busy but productive day!

Happy .... to sit down knowing I've achieved what I set out to do today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.