And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Dave's latest!

Over the last 5 days Dave has done four yes four jigsaws they were all a 1000 piece I bought him this one on Saturday it was only 2quid :) its been great because I get the TV to myself ;0) we got home from shopping this mid-morning it was bouncing it down and there was raw sewage every where and what a mess the guys are here now trying to find out what drain it is coming from and Daves helping in his own way. Oh I just heard a cheer they must have found it, you wouldn't believe what was in it I mean I didn't study it or anything but apart from the obvious there were tea bags in it! I mean come on who puts tea bags in the loo plus there were onion and a lot more besides I was gipping at this stage and the shopping bags were getting heavy. Well there is always sum-mat, there was a bonus though it put me off eating lunch haha I had a fab night at lindas last night we had a right laugh and a few reds it was lovely, I came home at midnight ish and went on blip big mistake wine and blip dont mix.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.