Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Changes in my livingroom

I ordered a new couch and chair for in my livingroom. The old one was quite old and also already second hand. Today "opnieuw & co" came over and took the old one, so that they can make someone else happy with it. Did some good vacuum cleaning and than?? took a chair from my bedroom till the new couch arrives.. well. Tommy didn't agree.. he screamed his lungs out! somewhat later I took him out of his cage and put him on his playtree, but that chair is sooo scary LOL. Than Ollie.. put him on the playtree, everything okay... but.. in the evening he likes to sit on my right shoulder, but no way... scary chair!!! and everytime I tried he flew back to his playtree... weird birds. I think that when I get the new stuff this will again happen. LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.