Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hobbit feet

Well as hairy as!!

Update on yesterday's events.

Theo wouldn't settle all evening( this is a common side effect with seizures) but it just went on and on so at 3am I called the emergency vet, they discussed his other meds for his heart and advised putting them up at 7am today then repeating 12 hours later.

I nipped home at lunch and he was still pacing and panting.

I finished work at 830pm and when I got home he was still the same, I called the vet again who have advised for overnight to double his heart med so I now have to set an alarm to get me up at 5.30 to give him his dosage.

KoKo is ok she quiet but that's not unusual, Bean has been squeaking in pain so she must have got a bruise from her scrap.

Roos just Roo!

Speaking to lots of people at work today( I missed this as I was in the cinema) but we had an hour long thunderstorm yesterday which was apparently quite bad, whether this upset the dogs..I'll never know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.