id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 2EH - smokin´relax near Waverley lift

Today I was at work ´till 9.30 pm. So no any chance to catch another moment from Fringe. Unfortunately I forgot my gorilla jobypod at home.
I decided to take a photo of new waverley lift like long-time exposure. Now with DSLR. I put my camera on the wall opposite the lift. When I press button and self-timer start counting 10 sec, one man was going from the lift for a cigarette. This man took a good position and was not so much in the move... I would like to apologise that this is not my usual night vision shot. My pocket camera CANON S95 is at Canon service and I just start to trying a night shots with DSLR. It will be better and better I hope. Tommorow I will trying to take a gorilla jobypod with me ;-) It will be better for new experiments with another good (D40X) camera :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.