LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Back to reading journals

Back to reading journals again. Im currently teaching two undergraduate seminars and as part of their requirements, they have to present a critical analysis of a journal article that is relevant to their thesis topic as final year students. As an example, I showed them how it is done first. I have presented this paper in class last week. I am hoping that future presenters were able to get something from my presentation and satisfactorily  deliver their own in the coming weeks. Long weekend ends tonight. Back to work tomorrow!

I am also quite excited as I will be getting my new Iphone tomorrow and probably be able to order my new MacBook Air if my funding gets through this week. Yey!

No update on the Hulayway sa Kadayawan photo contest that i participated in since last week. I am really hoping for a consolation prize at least. LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.