Lying down on the job!

Mr W and I took the Little Whirlwind to the Edenbridge and Oxted show for the day.

We had a great day and I think Jasmine probably touched every cow that was there! We ate our combined weight in crap and bought a set of knives and some shoe inserts for Mr W that cost more that any pair of shoes he has ever bought but hopefully they will stop him moaning about his achilles heel!

The sun shone almost all day and it would have all been perfect if I didn't have my back still in spasm. I was in absolute agony and at one point felt quite sick so had to go and lay down next to the cheesy chips and curry sauce stand! Handy!!

It was nice to have a little snuggle with the little one for a while and she never once complained about my stinky pits!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.