Last night;

This photo is taken yesterday 23.54 and it is now my blip today because it is so near today and unique situation and I want to show them to You.
I was little disappointed because "God's Dance" started before midnight and we has those terrible streetelectricitylights too near. They stop lightning at midnight and I always hope from my heart that fires will start after midnights. So it was Mother Nature's will last night. 

We had two sessions and my extrablip is from that early session. Conditions were terrible - so cloudy and it was so near to go inside. 

I haven't got my comp yet and these are taken with old cam and processed little with LR in Jarmo's old comp and ISO- level was too high, but it is not my fault this time. Too noisy. I am studying postprocessing northernlights. I don't like too photoshopped, but my only goal is to show them so as I see them in the sky. There were last night red too upper on the sky. 

I love northernlights. If I would be not married, not living in this farm, no animal, no kids, no garden here, no anything here -  I surely shall move to Lapland or somewhere really north. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.