Ups and downs

By Vickym25

Best day

Epcot today - for years I have seen pictures of the iconic golf ball and wondered what the fuss was about. Now I know. I absolutely loved it!
We only really spent time in the World Showcase, I took hundreds of photos. It was the Flower Festival and it just blew me away.

Charlotte had been tipped off about the passport and the Kidcot activities and she loved it too - collecting stamps in her passport. It certainly helps the children forget about the heat and the walking round.

I couldn't even tell you which my favourite country was - probably Italy or France - but it was all fantastic.

Unfortunately we had booked tea at Disney Springs so we couldn't stay too long but we will definitely be going back.

Tea was at Raglan Road, an Irish pub. And it topped the day off - great food and a fabulous atmosphere with live music. Of course we had to have a wander round a few shops later on too.

Put a couple more in extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.