It's Sponge Bob.

This morning i walked down the village to get a little shopping for a neighbour who has cellulitis and her husband has just gone into restpite care untill she feels better.then i took the local paper to my friends husband.lunch time my grandson came to leave Demelza with me.i took her for a walk to Penrose had a coffee at the Stables Cafe and took the long walk back along Loe Bar.then my grandson came with his two step children and stayed for tea.the sponge bob was given to Demelza from my son for her birthday.when its buttons are pressed it talks and another button repeats every word you say well i was in stitches and Demelza was looking at me as if i was odd.H was in stitches when he came in and i switched it and repeated what he said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.