Busy busy day. After dropping toby at school, me and Eva went to play at Phoebe's house. Last chance for a while as Phoebe starts school tomorrow! Eva is really going to miss her at pre school. They had a lovely game with their dolls whilst me and Debbie caught up on the whole summer. Somehow we haven't managed to meet up in the whole six week holiday!!

I needed to do the food shop and was going to take Eva with me, but Debbie offered to have her there. It was a lot quicker doing it without a little person there saying"can I have this", "I want that!!".I had to drop all my freezer and fridge food home and then went back to collect her. Of course she wasn't ready to come away yet so I stayed for a coffee, then we had a bit of a rush to get over to the stables and back before school pick up.

Eva had dancing this arvo. She went in fine today. Went back to Laura's so the kids could have a quick play. Eva as Livvy went upstairs in their dance outfits and came down with nothing on! Then kept appearing in fits of giggles with tiny dolls blankets etc wrapped round their waists. Then home to cook dinner before boot camp.

Got a new phone today. But had to do a sim swap which o2 said would take between 1 hr and 24 hrs but I would know when it had switched as my old phone would have no service. Since I have no service till I leave the village anyway and none round the stables I ended up carrying two phones about with me all day and getting the same text messages through both phones via tu go app which works whether you have network or not!!. Very annoying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.