Babybio

By Kaysha

The Ikea Shot

I know, I know, it's another stunning shot.

I am posting this a day late and I woke this morning thinking that I'd completely forgotten to take any photos at all, which I was most distressed at. However, a quick flick through my phone threw up this beauty which I took while wandering through Ikea. What can I say about it? Well, less said the better I think...

We had our friends Sara, Chris, Heloise, Barry and Abigail round for dinner so it was a day of collecting some last minute bits and pieces from Ikea and cooking/cleaning/entertaining kids before everyone arrived. It was great to finally get to meet Sara's other half, Chris, and see how happy they are together. They're back off to Australia at the end of the month but as we're going on holiday soon we won't get many more opportunities to meet up, so we had to savour the moment and didn't wrap things up til 1am.

Another fun and full on night and another weary day after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.