Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

The lunchbox has landed!!!!

So many golds today well done team GB I'm so proud to be a Brit!

Today we saw the strong, how can they do triathlon, firstly swimming, then get changed and jump on a bike and cycle then after that you have a long run.

Many years ago it was always a joke with Linford Christie the 100 metres sprinter wearing Lycra cycling shorts that don't leave to much to the imagination!!!

Roo is so proud of his body and as 007 he gets plenty of opportunity to show it off, but Roo please stick to the Daniel Craig little blue shorts rather than the Linford ( lunchbox) shorts!!!

My brain is addled tonight as I have a trapped nerve in my neck and have been given very strong painkillers, but I'm a Brit so I'll grin, bear it and be brave!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.