Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Sunny Scotland

Miserable day here weatherise plus a crunchy knee means a play day!  I need some travel posters for Port Appin so with a bit of Photoshop fiddling I've now got one that'll work on the harbour buildings.  It's based on the designs used by the railway companies after the grouping and though they were still to be seen in the fifties I doubt if any ever lasted until the 70's, even in Port Appin...  but it's my railway and .....

Now all I have to do is buy a grey ink for my Canon MG7550 printer and we'll be away.  But why oh why don't they bundle 551 grey ink with the 551 ink packs that everyone sells!  The damned printer won't work without it but I can't buy it at Currys or any of the supermarkets.  I have to buy it online as a single ink and pay wacky Canon prices.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.