Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Mmmm

Nice day. Mike made focaccia on Friday. Was delish.

Toby had rugby this morning. I went to the stables and did some poo picking and then took Lime for a ride. Still feeling really tired after a late night last night so we didn't go far or fast! He did stumble in the woods and I have jarred my back. Not helped by sitting at the dining room table finishing the invoices for two hours.

Had a few cat visits to do then came home for lunch. Toby and Eva were playing with Henry, Martha, Isla and Evie on their bikes out the back so me and Mike talked horse boxes some more. Then Eddie text us to say go up to the allotment as he had some weird smoky stove he brought home from work and was going to make tea on it. So we went up there for a chat and a brew and the kids raced their bikes up and down.

I took the dogs for a walk whilst Mike made dinner then it was admin, admin, admin till bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.