Cousment Jump

I went to the dentist today. They're horrible people and have informed me I need to have all four of my wisdom teeth removed before I go back to school because they're impacted. I'm terribly displeased with this idea and am contemplating a way out of it...like jumping on a plane to France. My greatest fear in life is being put under anesthesia and never waking up. That, or the doctor sexually assaulting me while I'm under or being awake and aware but being unable to communicate or move. So you see, I can't have them removed unless I can see a psychiatrist first.

I biked to Grandpa's and went for a swim. That's Sammy and Katie. My dear cousment Sammy made a blipfoto account the other day. Go take a look and welcome her =]

I'm accepting grand ideas that don't include seeing a therapist to get out of getting my wisdom teeth removed. Please comment below. The more ridiculous the better it'll work.

Quote
"We've got two lives, one we're given and the other one we make."
-Mary Chapin Carpenter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.