First Monday

I hadn't shot the Hollands Diep while on the Moerdijk Bridge for quite a while.  This was on the way home.  No lessons scheduled for today but I went anyway, in the afternoon, to print out material and meet with colleagues.  I even convinced one of them to take the same Intercultural MOOC, which will be given again starting October.  She, in turn, will tell others about it and see if they can do the same.  She will get copies of all my material.

Actually, my head is full of materials and lesson plans.  Tossed about later in bed imagining my Intercultural Readiness classes and wondering how to introduce the various aspects and encourage audience participation.  You can be sure that knocked me out pretty quickly.  Hubby was in the next room reviewing the evening's bridge results and luckily missed my ghost lectures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.