Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Peacock

September is always a busy month for us and this year it seems more busy than usual. The only time I had to produce a quick blip was in the garden after lunch. I still can't put my eye to the viewfinder properly so had to resort to using live view for this. Thank goodness for autofocus.

We left for Hexham shortly after I took this and once there had a meal with two of the Hexham and District Photographic Society members. We then gave a print talk to the society. It was a bit nerve racking as it was the first outing for a new talk and the first time I had to present any talk since I had an argument with the pavement a week ago. WalkingMarj is a member of the society and not only did she give us a very complimentary vote of thanks but we provided her with a blip for the day.

Back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.