DawnAgain

By DawnAgain

Lift

Walked the dogs this morning and, of course, that's when my telephone interview took place. So in the face of an intermittent signal, one dog digging his heels in and another rolling in cow poo, I tried my best to give some intelligent(ish) answers to the questions. Fortunately I'm going to get a draft copy to check before my quote and picture go in the report.

This afternoon I was at Andover to record a skull and two long bones that belong to some skeletons I worked on recently. The separated bones are currently on display there. I had to have my photo taken there as well - I've got quite a collection now, which is ironic given my camera phobia! I'm trying to remember whether I've seen a stairlift in a museum before but it's a great idea (and maybe a requirement now?) for an old building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.