A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Roid Rage

Photo taken from Trafford Road Bridge looking down the Manchester Ship Canal. Looking towards The Lowry Outlet Mall, Imperial War Museum North, and MediaCityUK - all places that regularly figure in my blips, from ground level, as it were.
Original colour version of this can be see in my blipfolio here.

In other news, my hay fever (and therefore my asthma) have both been bad recently. This is despite having two inhalers and anti histamines that are used on a daily basis.

A trip to see the GP was productive; I was given a double strength inhaler that I am to use for the next month.
I have also been given a five day supply of steroid tablets to ingest. I had my first dosage of them this morning; within an hour, I felt wired. Six hours later, I still do, just not quite as much. They ain't half something, these steroids.

(528)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.