From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pure luck!!!

This shot was didn't even realise i'd got it til i looked on at them on the computer!! Some days blips are just handed to you on a plate.

Boring cleaning has been done today, followed by a child free afternoon. which was spent getting nails done, writing postcards, walking the dogs and watching the olympics.
I tell you what, everyday i cry at those bloody olympics, because i am feeling their pain or overwhelmed with happiness for them. My nerves are shot i held my breath whilst the show jumping was on, I'm sure i turned blue!!!
Now the taekwondo has started, I've found myself watching that, i can't even find team GB in it. I am sure i will need therapy like many others when it's all over!!

:))) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.