Shutterup

By Shutterup

Looking down...

I blipped early today to avoid disappointment but had to slide the original to the extras when something happened later in the day.  I couldn't resist blipping my new friend (and me).  I called him Percy.. Percy the Poo Bag Bunny... perhaps the only sort of bunny Flossie is not remotely interested in!!

Looking back...
in extras .. sorry to those who saw this earlier as my main blip!

I had a quick look back in my journal to a year ago..and thought l would post an update on the same space... it is good when you see the improvement and now we have somewhere to hide our recycling bins and rubbish bins which is a huge success.  The tank is not visible from the garden but only at this extreme angle as you approach the gate. Flossie regularly sits here in the sunshine now on the warm tiles or flops on the cool stone near the gate to cool off.. all in all a successs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.