boldsans

By rubyjones

Feeling a little psycho.

The bathroom is nearly there. And in a couple of days it will all be done. It's making me a bit panicky. And slightly out of control. What will I do without the boys to talk to every morning? Who will I make coffee for before work? Who will I leave notes stuck to the back of the front door for? Is there nothing I should be buying off the internet for the bathroom? Are you sure? God I'm going to miss their company.

Thank god they found a longer arm for that shower head.
This morning it was so short that when I stood under it my charlies were touching the wall, and I felt like I was going to be anally violated by a prison guard with a handlebar moustache and an angry rottweiler on a leash.
Still, it would be company I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.