Good for the garden...

"I can see clearly now the rain is gone
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind
It's gonna be a bright (bright)
Bright (bright) sunshiny day
It's gonna be a bright (bright)
Bright (bright) sunshiny day"
...songwriters: Arthur Baker, Anthony McIlwain

If there is a magic in focused willpower and directed intention it will be sunny this afternoon. If not, well at least you have an ear-worm going on now, eh.

I've decided I probably won't try for a blip in the boxing booth this evening. They've been trying out the sound system today, and if it's that loud over here I don't think I'll be going any closer.

In other news, and you may have seen something of this in the Facebook group [link, but it's a closed group], I've volunteered to be a lab rat for a researcher at Lancaster University, looking into the well-being benefits or otherwise of using pic-a-day sites such as this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.