ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

FALMOUTH HARBOUR

Hi there everyone. It has been a glorious day! We actually went out too!
We firstly went to Malpas. A riverside village near Truro. It was really lovely there. We had a walk around, and I took some photos. We then decided to go to Mylor  Harbour, as we really like it there! Unfortunately, we chose the wrong day, as it was extremely busy! we couldn't even find anywhere to park the car! Which was a shame! Anyway, as we weren't too far from Falmouth, we decided to go there. The weather was stunning! We had a bag of chips, and then bought some seafood for our tea. Some lovely white crab meat, and some whelks. I have to say, they tasted wonderful! I took this photo of the Harbour . There were loads of boats today. We had a really lovely time, and I am sure that we will sleep well tonight!
Enjoy the rest of your evening. Thank you so much for following me. 
Take care of yourselves.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.