Little White Butterfly

I went outside this afternoon looking for some little insects; I found a couple tiny bugs but got garbage photos. I think this is a Cabbage White Butterfly which is not a native of the Pacific NorthWest, it was brought here from Europe. I was fascinated by the way he flew when I got too close but he always returned to the exact same leaf.

My hubby was surprised when he received a phone call today from the emergency doctor that cared for him a couple days ago; he called to make sure hubby had called the vascular surgeon. I am impressed that the doctor took the time to call to check on my hubby. I called each of the kids today to tell them what was happening with their Dad; each talked to their Dad and made him feel really special. :-))

Thanks for all the good thoughts and prayers. I appreciated the kind comments. Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.