Morecambe

Two trips to Morecambe, today: one to drop Dan off at work and another to collect him afterwards. The first time I was on my own and, therefore, free to be over-excited when the satnav offered me a new route home and also at liberty to try it out. 

Everyone was still in bed when I got back but over the course of the morning Milly took Abi off bowling and then the Minx left to pick up the miniMinx, leaving me with an afternoon on my hands, which I spent on going for a run and then finishing off Dan's room, which looks great now.

Later on, I collected Abi and we went down to pick up Dan. We were there a few minutes early and I asked Abi if I could use the new camera to take a photo of her on the prom but she declined. Instead, then, I just took this view, looking east and north. I love the blue of the railings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.