Chocolate Box or Biscuit Tin?

Not expecting Mr P home till this evening after the latest leg of his coastal walk and Rebecca and family are away camping at Appletreewick for the weekend...

So l went for a walk on my own.
Yay another sunny, September day, everything looking wonderful.
Because l was on my own l could stop as much as l wanted to take photographs without feeling guilty at slowing the other person down.
Took me twenty minutes longer than normal, so l must have stopped a lot! Didn't walk any slower but all the point and shooting with the camera prevented raising my pulse enough l suspect.

This cottage is on the route about three miles in.
I always think it would make a good cover for a chocolate box or a biscuit tin, but come to think of it, you don't see them that often these days.
So younger blippers will wonder what l'm rabbiting on about!

Afternoon of gardening for me, then a homecoming dinner with all the veg coming straight out of the garden.
Victoria on TV, can't beat a drama about unrequited love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.