Da Twins Birthday Party

Another breezy day, lovely sunny morning but clouded over after lunch.  A few showers have come in this evening. 

Up early and headed off to work.  It's been another day working at the Croft House Museum.  I had a busy morning with visitors but it was a quieter afternoon.  It's been a quiet night on the sofa.  I managed a walk with Sammy before the showers came in, now a few movies and a cuppa :)

After work, I popped along the my twin nephews birthday party, they turn 8 tomorrow.  They've had a great time with a pool party, followed by snacks and birthday cake.  Here's my sister-in-law Ruth, handing presenting the cakes, ready to be blown out.  Isiah at the top of the table, and Alex to the right of Ruth.  Taken in the Sandwick swimming pool. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.