Sunshiney Day

I've fallen in love...with jewellery. Actually I've had a love of jewellery from as long as I can remember but I have found a local silversmith who makes delightful pieces. Last Sunday I treated myself and today was no exception - necklace to match the earrings from last week.

I then did several errands including buying some kitchen things. When I got back my best friend swung by to pick up a table he lent me 10 years ago and is now surplus to requirements. That freed up some room and I went by Dr T's new flat to drop off more things. Slowly this flat is becoming a flat I want to live in.

It was sunny and warm and it felt like a treat to still be able to wear a skirt with bare legs. Long may it continue!

I bring you a video about dating that chimes well with me and I'm not that tall... https://youtu.be/OjOCZATHC3Q

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.