Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Lavender Cull ❤️

.......Busy sort of day....Initially a group of us from work were going to meet up early this morning to discuss a project we are working on, 3 of us are on nights tonight (including me) all the others except me have pre-school children too.....We abandon the meeting and I got to go to my Tueday morning knitting group instead ❤️ They had forecast 30° but it was only 22° and starting to spit with rain when I got home.....It is bin day Wednesday so cutting down my enormous lavender became a priority.......For the next 3 hrs it spotted with rain and grumbled with thunder.....Green bin got filled...!!
I took Youngest out to McD's for lunch allowing him to buy some less tatty clothes to return to Uni with (All black).....
As I am working tonight I suppose I should take a nap this afternoon......I think I'm going to need it.....Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.