Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 195- Brisbane

Back to it today, Chermside teaching all day, was nice to have my usual 2 hour break with Justin again, it's just nice listening to a boys perspective on things sometimes. Headed back and walked to springhill to meet Ben, on my way I walked past the usual stop off at i do at the weekend where the less fortunate people sleep, and they had drawn this in chalk on the path, made me smile. It doesn't matter what time of day it is they always say good morning/evening to me, even the freezing mornings we had over the winter and they had been sleeping in it all night, and still me bouncing past with a Red bull at 6.30am they still say ' good morning' it's just crazy how this world works. Anyway! Went climbing with Ben which was great and time for a early one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.