Abstract Thursday 64

I only just checked to see whether there was a theme for Abstract Thursday. There is. Even when using my imagination to the utmost, I cannot make my blip fit it as it's squares and circles in architecture with an emphasis on SOOC shots! Ermmm..... well this is the tail of a wire bird that sits on my windowsill....... Can you make it fit the theme?? ? :)) And, no - it's not straight out of camera! Bet you'd never have guessed if I hadn't told you! :))

Sorry  - I'm so busy at the moment that I only picked up my camera to take this shot and I know I'm being dreadful at commenting......

The busiest psrt of the day now over, I'm currently hunting for photos for the next camera club competition - so far without success! Must get to grips with my cataloguing system!  

Huge thanks as always!

Ann :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.