A walk around .....

..... Keston ponds!
We used to take the girls there as littlies !
What is time! It just flies by. I won't do the history thing! But if you're interested you can find it on google at ( friends of Keston - history ).
I was up early this morning , after seeing This Morning yesterday I just had to vacuum the bed/ mattress/ pillows and put the douvet on the line , turn the mattress and generally dettol everything!!! No I'm not dirty just had an extra push to do the big bedroom clean thing. So now everything has been changed mattress cover and the lot . I would think the dust mites have evacuated to pastures new!!!!
Another hot day and still needing the fan on at9.00pm!

Happy .... to have done this " clean " even if it wasn't really comparable with my ache and pains?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.