Hot

Photo within a photo, trying to show you the temperature.

Late at night and it's 23-22 degrees in the house. It was very hot today during my training day at a local hospital and even two fans didn't stop attendees from suffering and having to have an additional door open, it was unrelenting sun.

I'm posting a link below to show you what I've been training to do, this cool cartoon montage was made to advertise Kent's VIG intervention a while back. Today I found out that Cornwall have their own VIG team it's so well valued there. A variety of different professionals train to be VIG guiders. VIG looks good and is evidence based. Tomorrow I'm video editing and then presenting the clip to the 'parent'.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRVaL_ZlxHs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.