2 Years Old!

Can you believe my little guy is two today? Where has time gone? 
I was a bit of an emotional mess yesterday after discovering I hadn't succeeded in getting pregnant by the same donor I used for Olivier. But today, the emotions were where they should be: all with my boy! I spent late last night assembling his new toy: we live by a firehouse, so Olivier is obsessed with the firefighters and firetrucks. I thought he would love his new firehouse. He said : "wow!" and then got sidetracked by the toilet bowl in said house and spent a long time playing with it. 

We then spent most of the day playing with his new toys, and then had a lovely dinner with his grandma. 

For your memory: his first official blip photo: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4605286

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.