What Do I Do With These Souvenirs?

I used to paste them into our travel albums but our shots are all digital now so I can't promise they'll end up in any albums.  Besides, who would be interested in those?  That said, I've had enough guided tours in various archives to know that old photographs have value and that no amount has been spared in their restoration.  Nevertheless ...

Worked and gamed at home today except for an hour-long meeting at work, the only reason I went to work.  Heaps cooler than yesterday but that did not prevent the very hot flush I got in the afternoon.  I felt like a microwave that had been set for 15 minutes.  There seems to be one positive thing about this weather -- there are hardly any traffic jams.  I guess everyone is in a good mood and the roads are nice and dry, and maybe some people have opted to 'work at home' and go to the beach in between.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.