Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 197- Brisbane

Started the morning off at Chermside, lessons were going really well until another accident appeared in the pool. So lessons got called off so me and Justin went down the waterslides instead which were so fun! I then did some lifeguard shadowing of the waterslides, where I was helping a little girl down on a inflatable, tripped over the top of the slide and nearly took her out and nearly went down the slide with her! Poor thing.
Later me and Dan went to see MeowMeows version of the little mermaid. Either that women is 24/7 on something or what but absolutely brilliant! Her voice was insane and for the ending! Just insane, I definately will not see little mermaid in the same way mind!
Here is the stage, surrounded by shell lights :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.