Noisey!

It was all go go go at the farm this morning, tractors, vans, concrete mixing, phones, Monday morning banter and laughs...all happening at once and then they were all gone and peace was restored in the office......I was working away and heard the Starlings kicking up a rumpus, as they do, on investigation they had all landed on the phone mast in the yard!!  

Lovely to see and hear them all.

Car troubles ongoing, new battery needed now!  It's 14 years old and I think that might be the battery as well as we've had it 10 and I don't remember having a new one!   Yes I know it's probably time for a new car but they ain't cheap so I have spoken nicely to mine on the way to work this morning and asked if she could possibly just give us another year....... :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.