365

I can't believe it's been 365 days. I planned to be away but it didn't work out. I felt a bit blue on Saturday, but largely I have felt ok, and "it" has passed uneventfully. 

Maybe the firsts are always the worse, and once they're over it's not so hard. 

Apologies for yet another sunrise, we have been treated to several beauties the last few days. 

I'm frustrated with where I am right now. Job. Home. Life. A bit scared by the fact that really, I only have to say the word and I can make a lot of those possibilities a reality. But it's a bit scary! But I also believe that if you do what you always do, you get what you've always get. And that's me right now. And it's not really working for me any more. I'm having my house valued on Wednesday, that might help. Job search continues in earnest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.