Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Street Art in Olhoa

Street Art in Olhoa.   Vibrant and witty, The huge wall sized images are everywhere, reminding me of my recent wander of Brick Lane. Interesting that the styles are similar. ' Sen ' seems to be the main man : can anyone tell me of a woman street artist please ??. I'll ask google.
These taken
 from the car on the way to a Lidl food shop :some things stay the same !. Bernd and I took Birgit to Faro airport earlier for the London fllight. She tells me Faro is even more confusing than Stansted ! ( help ), being in the midst of major building works.. I'm returning Thursday..
I'm almost ready to return to my own cave : what fragile creatures we all are. Close proximity soon sends me scuttling into hiding again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.