ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

IV'E GOT YOU NOW

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well.
I am sorry for anyone who doesn't like Spiders, but I just had to get this photo. I am going to be quite busy over the next few days, as my younger Son is moving. He had notice to leave within 2 weeks. As you can imagine, this has been a great shock! I never did like his Landlady!. This is the reason that I haven't been on here for the last couple of days. I have been too busy trying to help find him somewhere else to live. I just haven't had the time to blip. I really do apologise to you all!. I have, however,  put photos on for those missing days. I have also starred your entries, but have not been able to comment, due to my being so busy!
I am pleased to say that he has now got somewhere. I will be helping him move on Friday. He only rents a room, so it isn't too much. I obviously will be helping him clean etc though. It will be a long day!
Anyway, take care of yourselves. Thank you for following me.
Theresa.x  PS; If you have a minute to spare, maybe you would like to check out my entries for the 17th, 18th and 19th. If you haven't already. Thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.