Frustrating day

We went to Benidorm today, (Roy & I), to book tickets for the Benidorm Palace as Mum likes to go there when she comes overs on holiday. I checked out a couple of hotels on line and thought that whilst we were there I would book one for a night, no way. Went into the first hotel, sorry we only do 3 nights minimum, okay, 2nd hotel, sorry we are fully booked for night you want, except that I knew they weren't as I could book a room direct with the hotel on their web site, 3rd hotel, same story. So I sat at the computer in the 3rd hotel and booked 2 rooms for 1 night b&b in the Levante Club (2nd hotel), went across the road to the Benidorm Palace booked and paid for the tickets and we came home, very frustrating. However, by booking it on the web we got a better price for the hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.