Cheers!

More stuffy nose and a lot more tooth pain. I'm not sure if it's easier to have his teeth coming out now that he can understand it and talk about it or not. It's so sad to hear him say "It hurts, mommy," and point to his molars. Even tylenol doesn't take all the pain away.

On a sweeter note, I was having a rough time at dinner and started crying a little...so little, I didn't even think Sebastien would notice. But he looked at his daddy and said, "Mommy needs a big hug." Then he made Rick hug me, gave me a hug, and made everyone have a group hug and kiss. That brought a different kind of tear to my eye...

Here, he was trying a shotglass full of (non-alcoholic) apple cider with his dad. He loved the tiny glass...who knew shot glasses were the right size for a toddler?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.